Contact

LEADING BROKERS UNITED – Credit & Finance Gruppe: The powerful partner at your side.

Bet on real strength

Contact us

If you have any questions about our services, products or the companies of the LEADING BROKERS UNITED group, we look forward to hearing from you.

LEADING BROKERS UNITED – Credit & Finance GmbH

Mörikestraße 54
D-70794 Filderstadt
Phone +49 (0) 711 722 556 0
Fax +49 (0) 711 722 556 28
info@lbu-credit-finance.com

Thomas Strohmer
Managing Director
Phone +49 (0) 711 722 556 12
thomas.strohmer@lbu-credit-finance.com

Michael Eisele
Managing Director
Phone +49 (0) 7529 911 6172
michael.eisele@lbu-credit-finance.com

Alexander Nagl
Managing Director
Phone +49 (0) 711 722 556 140
alexander.nagl@lbu-credit-finance.com

Thomas Riegger
Authorized Signatory | Sales & Administration
Phone +49 (0) 711 722 556 11
thomas.riegger@lbu-credit-finance.com

Jürgen Arweiler
Senior Consultant
Phone +49 (0) 711 722 556 13
juergen.arweiler@lbu-credit-finance.com

Heidi Locher
Backoffice
Phone +49 (0) 711 722 556 16
heidi.locher@lbu-credit-finance.com

Annette Haag
Accounting & Commercial Assistance
Phone +49 (0) 711 722 556 17
annette.haag@lbu-credit-finance.com

Jan Bratenstein
Customer Support | Limit Service
Phone +49 (0) 711 722 556 19
jan.bratenstein@lbu-credit-finance.com

Beate Wirth
Assistance
Phone +49 (0) 711 722 556 21
beate.wirth@lbu-credit-finance.com

Silvia Rauscher
Accounting & Commercial Assistance
Phone +49 (0) 711 722 556 22
silvia.rauscher@lbu-credit-finance.com

Stefanie Dikof
Account Management
Phone +49 (0) 711 722 556 141
stefanie.dikof@lbu-credit-finance.com

Timo Schlatter
Team Leader Account
Phone +49 (0) 711 722 556 142
timo.schlatter@lbu-credit-finance.com

Johanna Habrik
Organization Customer Service
Phone +49 (0) 711 722 556 143
johanna.habrik@lbu-credit-finance.com

Michael Stasny
Key Account Management International
Phone +49 (0) 711 722 556 144
michael.stasny@lbu-credit-finance.com

Heidi Krentz
Account Management
Phone +49 (0) 711 722 556 145
heidi.krentz@lbu-credit-finance.com

Anne Raschpichler
Account Management
Phone +49 (0) 711 722 556 148
anne.raschpichler@lbu-credit-finance.com

Jochen Schein
Branch Manager Berlin
Phone +49 (0) 711 722 556 149
jochen.schein@lbu-credit-finance.com

 

Branch Waldburg
Michael Eisele
Managing Director
Lerchenweg 8
D-88289 Waldburg
Phone +49 (0) 7529 911 6172
michael.eisele@lbu-credit-finance.com

see finance Consulting GmbH

Mörikestraße 54
D-70794 Filderstadt
Phone +49 (0) 711 722 556 0
Fax +49 (0) 711 722 556 28
info@lbu-credit-finance.com

Astrid Schneider
Factoring | Financing | leasing
Phone +49 (0) 711 722 556 24
astrid.schneider@see-finance.com

Julius Egen-Gödde
Financing | Advisory
Phone +49 (0) 711 722 556 25
julius.egen-goedde@see-finance.com

fuchs-fm GmbH

Mörikestraße 54
D-70794 Filderstadt
Phone +49 (0) 711 722 556 19
Fax +49 (0) 711 722 556 27

Sacha Müller
Managing Director
Phone +49 (0) 711 722 556 20
sacha.mueller@fuchs-fm.com

GGW Kreditversicherungsmakler West GmbH

Simmerer Straße 35
D-50935 Köln
Phone +49 (0) 221 80066150

Daniel Montag
Managing Director
Phone +49 (0) 711 722 556 150
Mobile +49 (0) 157 830 592 59
daniel.montag@ggw-west.com

see finance Schweiz AG

Schaffhauserstraße 418
CH-8050 Zürich
Phone +41 (0) 43 299 62 14
Fax +41 (0) 43 299 62 12
info@lbu-credit-finance.com

Jörn Volk
Mobile +41 (0) 79 961 59 09
joern.volk@see-finance.com

Michael Eisele
Board Member
Mobile +49 (0) 177 472 515 7
michael.eisele@see-finance.com